Today is February 22, 2024 -

Board of Trustees

Officers

President
Michele Souder
president@kolhaverim.org

Executive Vice President
Michael Mandell
vice-president@kolhaverim.org

Secretary
Jennifer Lachnicht
secretary@kolhaverim.org

Treasurer
Nate Zaientz
treasurer@kolhaverim.org

VP Education
Nate Rickles
vp-education@kolhaverim.org

VP Congregational Relations
Shawna Gale
vp-cong-relations@kolhaverim.org

Immediate Past President
Tim Lawrence
past.president@kolhaverim.org

Trustees at Large (exp 2026)
Michelle Seagull
mseagull@gmail.com

Martha Woodworth
mmw.wgw@gmail.com

Trustees at Large (exp 2025)
David Gorman
David.Gorman@RTX.com

Jarrod Post
Jarrodbpost@gmail.com

Trustees at Large (exp 2024)
Beth Hillson
bethhillson@sbcglobal.net

Anna Hoberman
anna_hoberman@yahoo.com

Brotherhood Trustee
Marty Mantis
dba.mantis.sales@cox.net

Sisterhood Trustee
Pam Gardiner
pamandkyle@comcast.net

Current BOT members: Access the board rep sign up form HERE.