Sign In Forgot Password

Temple Tots

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMRobert Cohen Social Hall or Online

2. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyar 5781

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMRobert Cohen Social Hall or Online

3. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyar 5781

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMRobert Cohen Social Hall or Online

4. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyar 5781

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMRobert Cohen Social Hall or Online

5. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMRobert Cohen Social Hall or Online
Past Sessions
Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Robert Cohen Social Hall or Online
Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Robert Cohen Social Hall or Online
Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Robert Cohen Social Hall or Online
Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Robert Cohen Social Hall or Online
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Robert Cohen Social Hall or Online
Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Robert Cohen Social Hall or Online
Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Robert Cohen Social Hall or Online
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Robert Cohen Social Hall or Online
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Robert Cohen Social Hall or Online
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Robert Cohen Social Hall or Online
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Robert Cohen Social Hall or Online
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 8 2021 24 Adar 5781