Sign In Forgot Password

Shpiel Rehearsal

Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

1:00 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Sh'vat 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Sh'vat 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Sh'vat 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM - Sanctuary
Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 27 2020 2 Adar 5780