Sign In Forgot Password

Purim Shpiel rhsl

Past Sessions
Sunday, February 25, 2018 • 10 Adar 5778 - 11:15 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 • 6 Adar 5778 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 18, 2018 • 3 Adar 5778 - 11:15 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 • 29 Sh'vat 5778 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2018 • 26 Sh'vat 5778 - 11:15 AM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 • 22 Sh'vat 5778 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 4, 2018 • 19 Sh'vat 5778 - 11:15 AM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 • 15 Sh'vat 5778 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2018 • 12 Sh'vat 5778 - 11:15 AM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 • 8 Sh'vat 5778 - 6:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2018 • 5 Sh'vat 5778 - 11:15 AM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 • 1 Sh'vat 5778 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, January 14, 2018 • 27 Tevet 5778 - 11:15 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 • 23 Tevet 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, January 7, 2018 • 20 Tevet 5778 - 11:15 AM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 • 16 Tevet 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 17 2018 5 Av 5778