Sign In Forgot Password

Choir Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

2. Monday, December 27, 2021 23 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

3. Monday, January 3, 2022 1 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

4. Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 5 2021 1 Tevet 5782