Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees

Executive Board

President: Judy Kulick, president@kolhaverim.org
Executive Vice President: Len Kaplanlekaplan@att.net
Vice President, Education: Tim Lawrence, tim_lawrence@loomis.org
Vice President of Cong. Relations: Lee Berger, lee_m_berger@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Larry Garfinkel, treasurer@kolhaverim.org
Secretary: Marla Perlsteinperlstein@hartford.edu
Immediate Past President: Howie BreinanBreinan@alumni.stanford.org

Board Members at Large

Arnold Bermanabkh@me.com
Brian Durkin, brian.durkin@rrd.com
Marji Finkel, marjifinkel@gmail.com
Marty Levine, MBicycle1@aol.com
Alan PapernyAlan.Paperny@gmail.com
Gary Soltoffgsoltoff@gmail.com
Arnie Weinstein, aewdmd1@gmail.com
Paul Zimmerman, paul.zimmerman@cox.net
Alex Zubkov, alexanderz633@gmail.com

Rabbi Stephen Wylen, rabbi@kolhaverim.org

Sisterhood Representative: June Renert, sisterhood@kolhaverim.org

Brotherhood Representative: Josh Goldman, joshncharri@aol.com

Educator: Karen Trager, educator@kolhaverim.org

Kol Haverim Cemetery Association: Robert Cohen, President 

Thursday, May 25 2017 29 Iyar 5777