Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees 2020-2021

 

ROLE NAME EMAIL
Officers    
President Tim Lawrence President@kolhaverim.org
Executive Vice President Michele Souder Vice-president@kolhaverim.org
Secretary Lee Berger Secretary@kolhaverim.org
Treasurer Nate Zaientz Treasurer@kolhaverim.org
VP Education Allison Kaufman Vp-education@kolhaverim.org
VP Congregational Relations Shawna Gale Vp-cong-relations@kolhaverim.org
Immediate Past President Len Kaplan Lekaplan@att.net
Trustee at Large Noah Bilmes medunkball@yahoo.com
Trustee at Large Nate Rickles nathaniel.rickles@uconn.edu
Trustee at Large Marty Kluger martinkluger@cox.net
Trustee at Large Renata Lantos jlantos4@gmail.com
Trustee at Large Deb Glass eghome@cox.net
Trustee at Large Rachelle Blume drblume@yahoo.com
Brotherhood Trustee Clayton Church judaism@churchstead.com
Sisterhood Trustee Marji Finkel marjifinkel@gmail.com
     
Professional Staff    
Rabbi Dr. Kari Tuling Rabbi@kolhaverim.org
Religious School Principal Karen Trager Educator@kolhaverim.org
Religious School Vice Principal  Mandy Renert mandy@kolhaverim.org
Temple Administrator Christine Carlson   Office@kolhaverim.org
Fri, December 4 2020 18 Kislev 5781