Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees 2020-2021

 

ROLE NAME EMAIL
Officers    
President Tim Lawrence President@kolhaverim.org
Executive Vice President Michele Souder Vice-president@kolhaverim.org
Secretary Lee Berger Secretary@kolhaverim.org
Treasurer Nate Zaientz Treasurer@kolhaverim.org
VP Education Allison Kaufman Vp-education@kolhaverim.org
VP Congregational Relations Shawna Gale Vp-cong-relations@kolhaverim.org
Immediate Past President Len Kaplan Lekaplan@att.net
Trustee at Large Noah Bilmes medunkball@yahoo.com
Trustee at Large Nate Rickles nathaniel.rickles@uconn.edu
Trustee at Large Jessie Baker jessiegoblue@yahoo.com
Trustee at Large Renata Lantos jlantos4@gmail.com
Trustee at Large Deb Glass eghome@cox.net
Trustee at Large Michael Mandell michael.c.mandell@gmail.com
Brotherhood Trustee Marty Mantis dba.mantis.sales@cox.net
Sisterhood Trustee Marji Finkel marjifinkel@gmail.com
     
Professional Staff    
Rabbi Dr. Kari Tuling Rabbi@kolhaverim.org
Religious School Principal Dasha Baker dbaker@kolhaverim.org
Temple Administrator Christine Carlson Office@kolhaverim.org
     
Wed, October 20 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782