Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees 2019-2020

ROLE NAME EMAIL
Officers    
President Len Kaplan President@kolhaverim.org
Executive Vice President Tim Lawrence Vice-president@kolhaverim.org
Secretary Marla Perlstein Secretary@kolhaverim.org
Treasurer Phil Manaker Treasurer@kolhaverim.org
VP Education Allison Kaufman Vp-education@kolhaverim.org
VP Congregational Relations Shawna Gale Vp-cong-relation@kolhaverim.org
Immediate Past President Judy Kulick Past.president@kolhaverim.org
Trustees At Large    
Trustee at Large Noah Bilmes medunkball@yahoo.com
Trustee at Large Harriet Cutler cutlerbass@aol.com
Trustee at Large Marty Kluger martinkluger@cox.net
Trustee at Large Renata Lantos jlantos4@gmail.com
Trustee at Large Andrew Feller andrewlfeller@hotmail.com
Trustee at Large Rachelle Blume drblume@yahoo.com
Brotherhood Trustee Steve Weiner SteveW@pbmgltd.com
Sisterhood Trustee Lauren Barbara snl0617@att.net
Professional Staff    
Rabbi Dr. Kari Tuling Rabbi@kolhaverim.org
Religious School Principal Karen Trager Educator@kolhaverim.org
Cantorial Soloist/Music Director Tami Cherdak Sherman Music@kolhaverim.org
Temple Administrator Christine Carlson Office@kolhaverim.org


 

Sat, August 24 2019 23 Av 5779