Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees 2022-23

President:  Michele Souder

 

ROLE NAME EMAIL
Officers    
President Michele Souder President@kolhaverim.org
Executive Vice President Michael Mandell Vice-president@kolhaverim.org
Secretary Jennifer Lachnicht Secretary@kolhaverim.org
Treasurer Nate Zaientz Treasurer@kolhaverim.org
VP Education Nate Rickles Vp-education@kolhaverim.org
VP Congregational Relations Shawna Gale Vp-cong-relations@kolhaverim.org
Immediate Past President Tim Lawrence Past-president@kolhaverim.org
Trustee at Large (exp 2025) David Gorman David.Gorman@RTX.com
Trustee at Large (exp 2025) Jarrod Post Jarrodbpost@gmail.com
Trustee at Large (exp 2024) Beth Hillson bethhillson@sbcglobal.net
Trustee at Large (exp 2024) Anna Hoberman anna_hoberman@yahoo.com
Trustee at Large (exp 2023) Paul Zimmerman paul.zimmerman@cox.net
Trustee at Large (exp 2023) Michelle Seagull mseagull@gmail.com
Brotherhood Trustee Marty Mantis dba.mantis.sales@cox.net
Sisterhood Trustee Pam Gardiner pamandkyle@comcast.net
     
Professional Staff    
Rabbi Dr. Kari Tuling Rabbi@kolhaverim.org
Religious School Principal Dasha Baker dbaker@kolhaverim.org
Temple Administrator Christine Carlson

Office@kolhaverim.org

Cantorial Soloist Dr. Kevin Mack kevinlmack@aol.com
Tue, September 27 2022 2 Tishrei 5783