Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees 2017-2018

Executive Board

President: Judy Kulick, president@kolhaverim.org
Executive Vice President: Len Kaplanlekaplan@att.net
Vice President, Education: Tim Lawrence, tim_lawrence@loomis.org
Vice President of Cong. Relations: Lee Berger, lee_m_berger@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Larry Garfinkel, treasurer@kolhaverim.org
Secretary: Marla Perlsteinperlstein@hartford.edu
Immediate Past President: Howie BreinanBreinan@alumni.stanford.org

Board Members at Large

Brian Durkin, brian.durkin@rrd.com
Andrew Feller, andrewLfeller@hotmail.com
Marji Finkel, marjifinkel@gmail.com
Shawna Gale, shawna.gale@gmail.com
Alan PapernyAlan.Paperny@gmail.com
Julie Teplitsky, Jteplitsky@comcast.net
David Weinberg, iconoquest@gmail.com
Arnie Weinstein, aewdmd1@gmail.com
Paul Zimmerman, paul.zimmerman@cox.net

Rabbi Kari Tuling, rabbi@kolhaverim.org

Sisterhood Representative: June Renert, sisterhood@kolhaverim.org

Brotherhood Representative: Josh Goldman, joshncharri@aol.com

Educator: Karen Trager, educator@kolhaverim.org

Tue, September 26 2017 6 Tishrei 5778